Address Av. dos Estados, 1383 - oficina 402 , Porto Alegre RS CEP 90200-001, Brasil
Phone 0055 51 9380-0995
Email medeiros@importcargo.com.br

Sales

Carla Huff,  carla@importcargo.com.br,  tlfo: 0055 51 9450-4131

Raquel Lothamer,  raquel@importcargo.com.br,  tlfo: 0055 51 9796-2607

Daniela Rey,  daniela@improtcargo.com.br,  tlfo: 0055 51 9450-3982

Gabriela Guidolin,  gabriela@importcargo.com.br,  tlfo: 0055 51 9380-1014

Export Operations

Daiana Ferreira,  exportacao2@importcargo.com.br,  tlfo: 0055 51 3325-1004

Air Operations

Marcio dos Santos,  marcio@importcargo.com.br,  tlfo: 0055 51 3325-1004

Import Operations

Pedro Hunger,  pedro@importcargo.com.br,  tlfo: 0055 51 3325-1004

Caroline Moraes,  caroline@importcargo.com.br,  tlfo: 0055 51 3325-1004

Financial

Delci Portal,  delci@importcargo.com.br,  tlfo: 0055 51 3325-1004

Schaiang Soares,  financiero@importcargo.com.br,  tlfo: 0055 51 3325-1004

Director of Sales

Edison Medeiros,  medeiros@importcargo.com.br,  tlfo: 0055 51 9380-0995

Managing Director

Marcelo Weremchuk,  marcelo@importcargo.com.br,  tlfo: 0055 51 9380-1228